Secondary Menu

Archive | Fundraising – All Disciplines

A.J. Steinberg

Today at the Summit: Mastering Fundraising Events

Summit Spotlight: Mastering Fundraising Events Broadcasts TODAY Wednesday, 10/4 at 1 p.m. PDT | 3 p.m.  CDT | 4 p.m. EDT Reserve Your Free Seat:  https://mastersoffundraisingsummit.com Consider fundraising events. They are part of just about every nonprofit’s fundraising program. And with good reason. They don’t seem to require a great deal of expertise to pull off, […]

Continue Reading 0

Claim Your Free Seat at CharityChannel’s Masters of Fundraising Summit!

CharityChannel’s Masters of Fundraising Summit™ is an online event that takes place over a two-week period from September 25 through October 6, 2017.  In celebration of CharityChannel’s Silver Anniversary, we have covered the cost of your seat as a way of giving back to the professional community that has embraced us for 25 amazing years. […]

Continue Reading 0
Fundraising for Churches

[Press Release] New Book: Fundraising for Churches, by Linda Wise McNay and Sarah B. Matthews

Nashville, TN (April 28, 2017) — CharityChannel Press, the publishing project of the CharityChannel professional community, has just published a book for churches and faith-based organizations needing to raise money, including annual operating support as well as capital and endowment funds for building and maintenance. Fundraising for Churches: 12 Keys to Success Every Church Leader […]

Continue Reading 0
Stephen C. Nill, JD, GPC - Founder and CEO of CharityChannel

Goodbye, Becki Shawver

I am saddened to report the passing yesterday of Rebecca Vermillion Shawver, editor of CharityChannel’s Grants and Foundations Review and contributor of a trove of tell-it-like-it-is articles on grantsmanship. Becki had been bravely battling brain cancer.

Continue Reading 14

Pin It on Pinterest